Team

Professor Theo Kanter kanter@dsv.su.se Research leader
Assoc. Prof. Rahim Rahmani rahim@dsv.su.se Research Co-leader
Assoc. Prof. Yuhong Li yuhongli@dsv.su.se Visiting Researcher
Tech. Lic. Kim Nevelsteen kim-neve@dsv.su.se PhD student
Tech.Lic Hasibur Rahman hasibur@dsv.su.se PhD student
Tech.Lic Bin Xiao xbin@dsv.su.se PhD student
       
       

Associated

     
Professor Youzhi Xu Youzhi.Xu@jth.hj.se Guest professor
Professor Willmar Sauter Willmar.Sauter@teater.su.se  
  Thomas Westin thomasw@dsv.su.se PhD student
Assoc. Prof. Gustaf Juell-Skielse  
Professor Uno Fors  

Alumni

     
Dr. Jamie Walters jamiew@dsv.su.se PhD
Tech.Lic. Victor Kardeby victor.kardeby@miun.se  
Tech.Lic. Stefan Forsström stefan.forsstrom@miun.se