Researchers 

Love Ekenberg, Professor, Ph.D. (lovek@dsv.su.se)

Henrik Hansson, Associate Professor, Ph.D. (henrik.hansson@dsv.su.se)

Sirkku Männikkö Barbutiu, Associate Professor, Ph.D. (sirkku@dsv.su.se)

Iskra Popova, Associate Professor, Ph.D. (iskpop@dsv.su.se)

Thashmee Karunaratne, Ph.D. ( thasmee@dsv.su.se )

 

PhD students

Xavier Muianga ( xmuianga@dsv.su.se )

Ranil Peiris ( ranil@dsv.su.se )

Jean Claude Byungura (byungura@dsv.su.se)

Bernard Bahati (bahatib@dsv.su.se)

Micheal Akampa (micheal@dsv.su.se)

Najla AlQassimi (najla@dsv.su.se)

Paul Cunnigham (pacu@dsv.su.se)

 

Spider center 

Ulf Larsson (ulf@spidercenter.org)

Katja Sarajeva (katja@spidercenter.org)

Caroline Wamala Larsson (caroline@spidercenter.org)

Magda Berhe Johnson (magda@spidercenter.org)

Edna Soomre (edna@spidercenter.org)

Edgar Napoleon Asiimwe (edgar@spidercenter.org)

David Silva Parra (david@spidercenter.org)